Skip to main content

DeleteDeploymentMcpOAuthClient

DELETE 

/v1/mcp-oauth-clients/:id

DeleteDeploymentMcpOAuthClient soft-deletes a shared OAuth client and deletes its secret once no live client uses it.

Request​

Responses​

Success